Wanna hear my voice again? This Friday?

  • Posted on: 22 November 2010
  • By: MeiLin

If you missed last night's Flashes in the Dark appearance, you can catch me on Blog Talk Radio again this coming Friday. I'll be on Kat's Writing Pen at 3 pm PST / 6 pm EST / 11 pm GMT. If you can't listen live, it'll be archived. I'll try to find out if you can call in or not.

Add new comment

Get an exclusive free ebook from the world of the Intimate History! Exclusive content, contests, new releases and more.